Cast & Creative

Jenna Boyd

Beullah and Others

James Doherty

Claude and others

Kirsty Malpass

Bonnie and Others

Mark Dugdale

Kevin T, Garth and Others

Alice Fearn

Beverley, Annette and Others

Kate Graham

Diane and Others

Alasdair Harvey

Nick, Doug and others

Jonathan Andrew Hume

Kevin J, Ali and others

Gemma Knight Jones

Hannah and others

Harry Morrison

Harry Morrison

Oz and others

Sam Oladeinde

Bob and others

Emma Salvo

Janice and others

Chiara Baronti


Ricardo Castro


Stuart Hickey


Sorelle Marsh


Alexander McMorran


Micha Richardson

Standby and Assistant Dance Captain

Jennifer Tierney

Jennifer Tierney


Matthew Whennell Clark

Standby and Dance Captain

Alan Berry

Keyboard, Harmonium and Accordion

Matt Bashford

Whistles, Irish Flute and Uilleann Pipes

Oli Briant

Electric, Acoustic and Nylon Guitars

Ray Fean

Ray Fean

Bodhrán and Percussion

Joey Grant

Joey Grant

Electric and Acoustic Bass

Aoife Ní Bhriain


Justin Quinn

Acoustic Guitars, Mandolins and Bazouki

Ian Whitehead

Drums and Percussion

Huw Evans

Huw Evans

Associate Musical Director

Irene Sankoff & David Hein

Book, Music, Lyrics

Christopher Ashley


Kelly Devine

Musical Staging

Ian Eisendrath

Musical Superviser, Musical Arrangements

Beowulf Boritt

Scenic Design

Toni-Leslie James

Costume Design

Howell Binkley

Lighting Design

Gareth Owen

Sound Design

David Brian Brown

Hair Design

August Eriksmoen


Pippa Ailion CDG, Natalie Gallacher CDG


Joel Goldes

Dialect Coach

Tara Overfield-Wilkinson

UK Associate Director/Choreographer

Alan Berry

Musical Director & UK Musical Supervisor

Claire Sibley

Company Manager

Diane Norburn

Stage Manager on the Book

Joey Pocket

Assistant Stage Manager

Alexandra Legg

Assistant Stage Manager

Sophie MacFadyen

Assistant Stage Manager

Andy Yiannaki

Sound No. 1

Rebecca Page

Sound No. 2

Olivia McColl

Sound No. 3

Ollie Burridge

Sound No 2 (cover)

Thomas King


Rose Connelly

Head of Wardrobe

Lucy Edgeworth

Wardrobe Deputy

Derek Johnston


Rochelle Porter

Head of Wigs

Milly Roberts-Smith

Head of Wigs (Maternity Cover)

Jasmine Roy

Wigs Deputy

Josh Attwood

LX Show Chief

Alex Wintle

Deputy Show LX

Suzie Harrison

Follow Spot Operator

Jemma Newton

Follow Spot Operator

Anthony Pearson

Technical Swing